Help Your Palm Harbor small business and Us also

Power 1 – Buy a gift certificate giving the business immediate help

Power 2 – Donate the gift certificate to us – helping us with prize baskets for our fundraisers

Go to any Palm Harbor business offering gift cards/certificates make your purchase and mail to: Canine Estates 292 B Alt 19 Palm Harbor, FL 34683

Ozona Pizza has added the certificates directly to their menu https://www.ozonapizza.com/

The following have online gift card purchasing

Ozona pizza is all set up for online pizza gift card benefitting Canine Estates at https://www.ozonapizza.com/ They hold the cards there for Us

Also Chili’s https://merchant.wgiftcard.com/responsive/personalize_responsive/chooseDesign/chilis_resp/1

Also Hooters at https://hooters.cashstar.com/store/recipient?locale=en-us
Also Outback Steakhouse at https://www.outback.com/gift-cards
Also Mystic Fish https://www.mystic-fish.com/ordergiftcards
Also Positano’s https://www.positanoph.com/gift-cards/
Also Thirsty Marlin https://thirstymarlin.com/gift-cards.html
Also Massimo’s http://www.massimosrestaurant.com/ContactForm.aspx…
Also Firstwatch
https://firstwatchstore.wgiftcard.com/responsive/personalize_responsive/personalize/firstwatch_resp/2
Also Red Lobster https://redlobsterstore.wgiftcard.com/…/chooseDesign/redl…/1
Also Ford’s Garage https://fordsgarageusa.cardfoundry.com/giftcards.php…
Also Sonny’s BBQ https://sonnysbbq.cashstar.com/store/recipient?locale=en-us
Also Olive Garden https://www.olivegarden.com/pur…/gift-cards/choose-your-card
Also Carvel Ice Cream https://carvel.cashstar.com/store/recipient?locale=en-us
Also Boston Market https://www.bostonmarket.com/gift-cards/
Also Frenchy’s Outpost https://frenchysonline.com/gift-cards/
Also Molly Goodheads https://molly-goodheads-raw-bar.myshopify.com/co…/gift-cards
Also Rusty Bellies http://www.rustybellies.com/store/gift-cards/…
Also Benedicts https://www.mybenedicts.com/store/gift-cards/…
Also Snapper grill and comedy club https://www.giftfly.com/shop/snappers-grill-and-comedy-club…
Also Daddy Dawgs https://daddydawgs.ecwid.com/$10-Gift-Card-p178906732
Also The Honu https://squareup.com/gift/1KDGMWS7BAH8Q/order

Also Panera Bread https://panerabread.wgiftcard.com/responsive/personalize_responsive/chooseDesign/panerabread/1

Also Arby’s https://arbys.wgiftcard.com/responsive/personalize_responsive/chooseDesign/arbys/1

Anywhere in the Palm Harbor area that offers gift cards-They will be happy for the immediate sale and We will be happy to have the gift card for our fundraising efforts